top of page

Cheyenne Maternity

I first met Cheyenne when she contacted me requesting info on newborn sessions. We got to talking more about her newborn session and how she had wanted maternity as well. I just so happened to be wanting to test out a new lens and we arranged a session! After weeks of planning we came to the day of her session & good ol' Indiana weather with its freezing temps made it difficult to do outdoor shots. We were quickly trying to make other arrangements on a location when I had the idea of having her come into the studio. I was nervous yet excited as I had never done anything in the studio aside from newborns and children. But I was up for the challenge and I am so glad it ended up this way! Cheyenne was such a joy to work with, we clicked and fed off each other's energy very well. I am so proud of the images we created that day! BEST MATERNITY session ever!!!! <3

Enjoy her sneaks as I send off her Gallery <3

<3 Brenna


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page