top of page

Myrah Newborn

Who doesn't just LOVE older style names like this pretty girl! UGH! She was such a wonderful model to help me test out some parent posing and also my nest prop. But this lil one was for sure a test to my baby whispering skills. She was way more interested in being awake & watching what was going on then sleeping and missing something, which was totally awesome because I got to see her beautiful big brown eyes! I always say that I have THE BEST JOB EVER, even though I might get pooped on. Myrah for sure made that one a reality, thats what I get for bragging about not having a mess in a long time. LOL! I was a bit sad the more posed poses on the bean bag were just not up to my standards, my fault for sure. But we did manage to get lots of pretty pictures for mom anyways :) Loved working with this super sweet, laid back family! Mom & Dad have some heart breakers on their hands! ugh how presh is this bunch! #swooning


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page