top of page

Who wants a FREE Maternity Session!?!

I have my moments when I get a great idea on a pose or location and I don't have a session planned for a bit. That is when I offer model calls. A model call is when the session fee is waved. each model call session offers various amounts of watermarked digital downloads. For my maternity sessions you will recive 3 watermarked digital downloads. You will have the option to purchase more digitals or jump for prints or maybe even ordering an album :)

So if this sounds like something you may be interested in here is my requirements...

  • Momma must be between 28-36 weeks.

  • You must have NOT already had professional photos taken by another local photographer.

  • Prefer for baby to be first child for parents.

  • Must come to my studio for session with an outdoor location that is located near studio (weather permitting).

  • Dad must be willing to be in SOME shots & dress to impress.

  • Sign a model release for use of photos for website and any other marketing purposes needed.

  • Mom’s attire: no bold patterns or neon colors. I do want shots in a maternity gown I just got to test it out. A nude strapless bra and nude color panties is required.

  • Prefer clean nails as close ups on hands on belly will be photographed. Hair and make up also done please.

Date for session is to be April 9th 2016. Location is at my Huntington Co studio. Again session fee is waved with 3 watermarked digitals.

Discounted newborn session offer as well.

Email me at eliganphotography@gmail.com for any other questions or to submit your interest.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page