top of page

Rosemary Newborn

There is so much I could say for Rosie & her family, they have captured my heart forever. I was also very honored to be present at Rosemary's birth. So you could say I've photographed this babe since day one, literally. Rosie is now the youngest of 3 girls so her mom and dad are gonna have their hands full, but come on how cute are these girls! Their hearts are even FULLER! And at least they will all be out of the house within a few year of each other right... ok so thats a bittersweet thought on its own....

Mom's only request was at least use the color yellow for lil miss Rosie. I think we nailed the mix in of yellows with my other favorites. She was seriously a photographers DREAM!!!! She let me pose her and she never made a peep!

I was starting to get down on my skills for newborns with things seemingly starting to come to a halt on bookings. But this lil girl gave me a spark that fueled my passion like a new beginning! I have never felt more sure of myself before this lil one!

We knocked out her session in record time & I seriously am so proud of myself on these! I feel like a proud momma and want to parade these images all over town. not to mention how absolutely adorable she is! Her parents are beaming with joy & I want to melt with how amazingly sweet her daddy is towards his girls! they have him wrapped around her little finger!

I think these parent shots though are by far the best images I've produced! I want to hang them on my own walls I'm so tickled!

I can just go on & on & on about how pleased I am with this session! I mean come on how sweet is this family!!!

I can't thank the Hobbs' family enough for allowing me to not only capture Rosemary's newborn stage but also her birth! I am so blessed to now call y'all friends & I look forward to the future sessions with those sweet baby girls!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page