top of page

Birth & Maternity Special Offer

Pregnancy is one of my personal favorite life events to document. But this year I also found a new love... BIRTHS! I've only done a handful this year but I can tell you after doing one, your hooked! It has made me appreciate my husband so much since he was such an amazing partner during labor and also I in turn regret not having my own births photographed (there's always hope for baby #4 lol). But anyways... I want to add a lil something extra to my birth clients... So how does a complimentary maternity session sound?

Starting August 2016 till December 2016, for every BIRTH/FRESH 48 package booked you will also receive a FREE maternity session! (prints and products not included).

Births do require a $200 deposit to book. Once birth session is booked, maternity session will be arranged. If interested in bookin a birth session you will wanna check out the birth/fresh 48 tab under newborns or check out this link! ---> http://www.eliganphotography.com/#!blank/g632v

Before I book a birth I always like to meet with mom and dad to be, because we need to get to know each other and be sure everyone vibes well to ensure a smooth process during labor. So don't be afraid to contact me with any other questions you may have :)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page