top of page

Cake Smash Minis

Ok so It's that time of year when I'm starting to get all these creative ideas & want to see them come to life! I adore these cake smashes but I feel like I can do so much more with them! So... Here is my idea...

I want to offer anyone with a child turning ONE or TWO in the months of September & October a special offer! If you are willing to choose from the list below of themes I'd love to try out you can earn a HUGE discount!

These discounts will only be good if session fee is paid within 72 hours! Normally Cake Smash sessions also include 3 additional sets as well. But with these being discounted I am only offering a quick few shots on my signature wood wall then the cake smash. First Birthday sessions are normally $275, but these "mini sessions" are going to be a value of $150!!!

Cake is provided along with everything else. Outfits will be planed to go with theme and depending on theme and desires, outfit can be included in the session as part of what I arrange (unless you have an outfit).

Ok, so here is the 12 ideas I have in mind:

1. Mermaid

2. Toy Story

3. Baseball

4. Yellow & Pink

5. Light Blue & Black (mustaches)

6.Mickey Mouse (Clubhouse colors)

7. Cat In The Hat

8. Rainbow

9. Simple Cream backdrop with a few flowers hangin in the background (very clean and simple perfect for girls, just gotta trust my vision)

10. Pumpkin Pies

As a special thank you to those who choose one of these themes, I also plan to gift you 5 digitals with print release! Like I never give digitals any more so this is a big deal!

A facebook slideshow will also be included for you to share with family & friends <3

Again I am only offering these for September & October birthdays, so session must be done during those months! If you are interested or have any other questions about this special offer, please feel free to email me or shoot me a FB message via the page.

For a full first birthday session & details/pricing on those ----> http://www.eliganphotography.com/#!first-birthday/eb0io


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page